Onnit 6 Barbell is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great program for new and experienced Great program. It is eas tondo for beginers but challenging for people whonhave an idea of what they are doing. Inalsomlove the mix of yoga in their i had neve donenit before and it was good.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workout with warm ups Great workouts work hard but don’t destroy yourself
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Onnit 6 Programs! Great program that I truly enjoy working through! Onnit 6 Barbell is one I would recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sore and Loving It! On week 4 now! And holy this program is challenging, informative and well explained. I am sore in places I haven't been sore before! I am sticking to the first modification for this go around but I am excited to be able to go through it again and make it new by moving through the progressions. I also love that I am done with all of it within an hour! Upper body strength is always my weakness but I can feel the difference in my workouts.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using a conventional tool unconventionally What can I say, Onnit really knocked it out of the park with this one. Using a basic tool and moving it in ways we never thought. John Wolf really breaks down movements to maximize your work and your core strength. My clean and snatch have drastically improved since this program. Thank you Onnit for these programs
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Timer - LOVED the results & gains! First timer with Onnit 6 programs and barbell was my choice. I was looking to learn something new and expand my knowledge with barbell exercises and gain some strength, because all I've ever used it for was squats, deadlifts and chest press. This program was awesome, exercises were broken down to better understand the moves and also provided 3 different levels of each move to work your way up to. I like that the program includes a warmup and cooldown incorporating stretches that compliment the program. I am looking forward to giving this program another go around by adding weight and working on some Level 2 and Level 3 moves! I was shocked at how much it sculpted my core as this was something I didn't expect and definitely stoked about! I also noticed in my other strength training that I was able to go up in weight pretty quickly and I contribute that to the Barbell program!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best program Ever Awesome Program especially for those wanting to avoid crowds at the moment. If you will commit to doing it everyday it will transform your body! Could not be happier.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onnit is the biznasss! Not sure if I selected 0 or 5 but this was an excellent program. The difficulty was right where it needed to be for me. If I would have been consistent and ate properly during this program I would have given me great results. I blew it, however this barbell program was the catalyst for me to get back into caring for my body.
Date published: 2020-06-07
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_Onnit_6_Barbell, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_onnit
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 158.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT