Shroom TECH™ Sport is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 243.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shroom Texh Sport A+ It feels like you can endure more with this supplement. Definitely notice when I don’t take it. Helps me make it through 12 hour days working outside! 10/10
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shroom Tech Sport A great boost for any workout. it helps me focus and grind through all of my different workouts and cardio.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shroom Tech Great pre workout. Doesn’t give jitters and really helps focus and maintain a good energy level.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t complain & (no sugar is amazing) I take an hour before workout & I enjoy it 100%...
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I love this stuff. It keeps me going throughout my workouts.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to. Absolutely love Shroom TECH Sport. It’s been a game changer in improving my run times and stamina.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use as help with altitude acclimation Myself and my kids have used Shroomtech many times in the past as prescribed for athletic performance, workouts, etc but over the past few years we started to use it on hikes in Colo, no doubt in my mind it's a real help with acclimation.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shroom Tech bennies Great way to introduce the benefits of mushrooms into your diet and buff your daily activities
Date published: 2020-06-24
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_Shroom_TECH____Sport, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_onnit
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 201.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT