Shroom TECH™ Sport is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 211.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A natural energy level took it as recommended 45min before workout. Not the same burst you would get from drinking an energy drink, but steady and consistent. It has a high amount of b12 so I guess that could be it, but overall I liked it. With the price though I would have to use for workouts only and not an everyday thing. Definitely prefer a more natural boost over the Bangs ect
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer lasting endurance during sub max training Feels like if you were on creatine, but less obvious in lifting, more obvious in general endurance cardio wise. Spreads out energy at a bit higher threshold. I notice my workouts aren’t as draining and I still have energy afterwards.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It helps tremendously with a lot of Energy and Endurance.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-Have Natural Pre-Workout Shroom Tech Sport is now a must-have for me before my workouts. Whether its running or lifting, shroom tech sport gives me extra endurance and confidence.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy Boost for my Runs! I use this before I run and it really helps me feel like I have the energy and drive to push my workout a little bit harder. Love it!!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Definitely gives me the boost I need when working out and I stay focused the whole day
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make your workouts last Can definitely notice a difference while taking Shroom Tech Sport. Workouts seem to last as long as I want them too without getting drained before I am done. If I have a plan going into the gym I am able to stick to it and accomplish everything I want to without fear of getting tired.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardio Improvement My runs have improved after taking this. I find it harder to get gassed. I’m doing a lot of sprint intervals which I never performed well in the past but I’m crushing them now
Date published: 2020-04-14
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_Shroom_TECH____Sport, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_onnit
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 194.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT