Protein Bites is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 207.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snack size Not the biggest protein snack but gets the job done with quality ingredients. Great for on the go and a little pick me up. Good for those times when you need a sweet treat but don’t want all the calories and unnecessary added ingredients.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diet Delicious snack to ward off hunger. Great addition to a diet instead of a handful of almonds eat this.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Perfect snack for to aide in meeting your macros for the day. I tried all of the flavors and was pleased with all.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to Snack! These are the best go to snacks you can get your hands on. If you care about your snack game - level up with these power bites.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Cashew Bites These taste amazing and are quite a treat whenever I crave something sweet. I tend to buy several boxes at a time to keep stocked up.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Get Enough Perfect snack for my wife and I. Great taste and healthy.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Quick and delicious snack and good for those on the keto diet
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protein Bites! One of the best tasting bars I’ve ever had. Easy to chew and digest as well. I use these as a pre-workout snack, healthy dessert or trail food!
Date published: 2020-06-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_Protein_Bites, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_onnit
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 179.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT