Plant-Based Protein is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stuff! loving it! Used other proteins from other companies and love this one. It blends so well in my smoothies and I love the nutritional profile.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste is great I really like this mix with some banana almond milk or plain almond milk. Tastes great with everything.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicous Way better at mixing with other powders. Tastes better than before!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to switch Switched over to this plant-based protein powder from grass fed whey and am extremely happy with the result. Easy to mix and digest, no adverse effects. Would highly recommend Onnit brand to anyone interested in supplementation.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste, Great product I've tried many plant based protein, this is by far the smoothest and tastest on the market.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothest plant protein I've tasted I've tried several plant proteins. They are usually rough. But this one tastes smooth for me. I usually put it into a smoothie or just plain with coconut milk.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best protein out in the market today. Great non whey protein. Mixes easy and vanilla taste great. I’m all in...
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great protein and flavor. Diffidently buying it again.
Date published: 2020-01-02
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_Plant_Based_Protein, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_onnit
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 199.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT