Plant-Based Protein is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing taste It takes a long time to get to Canada but it tastes so good! Time to order the chocolate plant based protein next!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite plant-based protein powder. I love this stuff! It's not chalky like some of the other plant based proteins.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best plant based protein out there Plant protein typically doesn’t come with a complete amino profile and that’s what excited me most about this product. Throw in some Onnit glutamine and some MCT oil for a nice start to your day!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vegan Protein I have tried so many protein powders, I thought all were gross and that protein shakes were just not something I would never enjoy and just had to choke down. This protein shake is delicious! I blend it up with ice and almond milk and it is fantastic. No chalk texture, no gross aftertaste. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting plant based protein Best tasting plant based protein I’ve tried! Not as good as the whey vanilla but will definitely purchase again. Easy on the digestive system and mixes well with smoothie.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste and Mixes Well I purchased the chocolate flavor, liked it and then ordered the vanilla. I mix them in lukewarm coffee. I have no idea if using this product is beneficial. However, although high quality whey based products I have used can be very tasteful, this is not true with plant based protein powders. I find both Onnit's, although I prefer the chocolate, to be the best tasting plant based protein I have ever used. They also mix well, although if not frequently re-stirred some powder sinks to the bottom forming a paste, and does not taste great.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 I’ve had a multiple different brands of plant based protein. This was the one that stood out. It didn’t irritate my stomach like rest of them did. No gas, no cramps, nothing uncomfortable. If you’ve got it in your cart and are unsure of pulling the trigger - just do it. A little pricey but worth it.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Loyal customer that loves this and other Onnit items
Date published: 2020-04-12
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_Plant_Based_Protein, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_onnit
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 164.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT