Plant-Based Protein is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vegan protein powder out there The best vegan protein powder I’ve ever tasted. Good flavor, not chalky or dusty tasting, mixes easily. Love the chocolate, will be trying the vanilla.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing taste, NO bloating I went keto and started intermittent fasting simultaneously March 2020. I also switched my protein powder by coincidence and haven’t looked back! It goes great with the fat butters to make a higher calorie shake and tastes like true chocolate, not sweetened to a horrible degree to cover up a lousy formula. This stuff is all plant flours and makes me feel very well balanced both energy-wise and gastric-wise.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for The best tasting protein I’ve come across. It mixes well and doesn’t bloat you after consuming.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty! Compared to most plant proteins I have tried, this one takes the cake! It’s not gritty at all and mixed very well with water and almond milk. Great job Onnit!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes yes yes and more yes! Great taste! Another amazing product from Onnit. Would by over and over again no questions asked! Onnit knows what they’re doing.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best plant based protein out there everything you could want out of a "non-gainer" protein, and plant based. Awesome stuff!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Chocolate Flavor Plant Based Protein=Amazing! Bomb! It mixes really well with my Chia pudding and other cacao flavored superfoods. Great nutrition and delicious!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty The plant based proteins from Onnit make feel more full and easier to digest than others. Also love no sugar and high protein.
Date published: 2020-06-15
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_Plant_Based_Protein, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_onnit
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 154.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT