New Mood™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 395.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff Now waking up u feel a lil better with a pep in your step
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved my sleep almost immediately Great product! Has really improved my sleep! I take this along with the Total Human Night Support Pack
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! A breath of fresh air! I am so thankful I found this product!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Definitely helps my mood, keeps me feeling my brightest all day.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well as intended and I like it! This is a great product and it achieves an underlying calm for me and it has also help me to get good REM level sleep. Since I started taking this product, I have been waking up more refreshed and feel much more positive about life in general. Will definitely be buying more!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Director of Safety & Government Relations This product is excellent for using natural ingredients to "take the edge off." I will be a lifelong customer of New Mood
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Mood New Mood works as advertised! Helps me relax after a stressful day.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing I have been taking this for a few weeks at night before bed and one in the middle of the day. I’m noticeably more relaxed and I feel less stressed. I’m very high energy otherwise and it hasn’t taken away from being active. This is something I won’t live without, seriously life changing.
Date published: 2020-06-15
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_384
  • loc_en_US, sid_New_MOOD___, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_onnit
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 141.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT