New Mood™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 443.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menopause and mental chaos This product really helps me to relax at night. Thx
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New mood The ads are real. I take one pill twice a day and it eases me so much. I’ve been raving to all my friends and loved ones. If you’re on the fence, get this.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONNIT IS ON IT I’ve had some of the best sleep I can remember and waking up I feel refreshed and not foggy. In these troubled times that’s quite a good way to start the day
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet dreams This works great for my wife, she loves it. I have heard forever how my wife has had trouble falling asleep, not with new mood. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxing Its so good, very relaxing and worth the try. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product great company This is my second round of new mood. I'm taking it in the evening and the queting effect it gives me is wonderful.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm NOT affiliated. This stuff WORKS!! The difference in my mental stability, stress retention and overall mood is NIGHT and DAY!! I would recommend this to any one who struggles with stress and has trouble maintaining a positive mood.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps my golf game Very happy! I been using a mix of alpha/NewMood before golf matches and it has been doing wonder for my concentration and keeping my frustration down!
Date published: 2020-09-04
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_New_MOOD___, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_onnit
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 245.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT