Alpha BRAIN® is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2296.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REAL Nootropics I have tried other nootropics before, but they always had caffeine in them, which turned out to be mainly what I felt, and the problem with those is eventually you build up a tolerance to them, just like with caffeine. These are different. The mental effects are similar to caffeine, but you feel it EVERY DAY, and they really help to get you into and keep you in a “flow” state. Also you know that what you’re feeling is really from the nootropics, not from something harmful like caffeine.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s not something you take for a week and then say it does not give any effect. Consistency Is the key.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate Results! Brain fog gone! Word recall amazing! I can complete sentences and thoughts again!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with Cognitive Functioning This is a great product that I have been using for quite some time. As I age I focus on optimum cognitive functioning and this product helps with that. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great product for focus and feeling alive amd aware
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This stuff definitely works! Highly recommended!!!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pays for itself many times over Amazing! I get so much done with Alpha brain! I love that it is not stimulant based but just great brain food. I am placing my second order and haver told so many friends they have to try it.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Pretty awesome product. I can definitely feel the difference in my mood and energy. Will be placing another order for sure.
Date published: 2020-11-16
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_2248
  • loc_en_US, sid_Alpha_BRAIN__, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_onnit
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 159.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT