Alpha BRAIN® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1229.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific! Terrific product...I noticed results within the first day.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative Great alternative to stimulants with great ingredients and solid results. :)
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better REM sleep Taking this before bed has noticeably increased my REM sleep quality. Better means better focus and memory.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! I have zero experience with any nootropic and was very skeptical purchasing this product. I work in a high pressure and fast paced position for long hours and I wish I had known about this product 10 years ago. It eliminates the brain fog and gives me the edge I need to perform to my fullest. Excellent if you want to be a top producer!!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Product No discernible side effects, just a gentle alertness. A great blend of nutrients.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sending love with supplements I have a history of sports related concussions and Alpha Brain has been helping me stay sharp for years, it makes such a difference. I just mailed some to my best friend who was having memory issues as well. I wanted to help her and it was something I knew would. This is a wonderful product, I am so grateful I found it!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Execution at work improved immensely! Improved my memory and focus, like it said it would, which is imperative for my line of chaotic work. I felt like I could organize my priorities in my head quickly and without having to dwell on them. It feels like a wave of clarity throughout my day. Almost like the capacity to organize a ton of thoughts at once has become innate. My vocabulary has improved. I don't forget words for certain things. I feel like I'm functioning at a higher level. And I had my doubts!!!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High grade quality Its effective. Its really really effective. I bought it for my grandparents and within days i noticed they were back to normal. They had signs of dementia before. Its a really great product thank you so much guys!
Date published: 2020-03-23
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_1182
  • loc_en_US, sid_Alpha_BRAIN__, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_onnit
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 184.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT