Alpha BRAIN® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1410.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alpha Brain I’ve been using it for a few weeks now and the difference is astounding. It lasts all day and is the added step that allows me to function at a high level all day without missing a beat.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s pretty beneficial to my day. It’s really helped me focus throughout the day. I don’t know how to explain it but it helps my multitasking ability to not feel so overwhelming.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product helps a lot with energy and focus with no crash like from caffeine.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nootropics Amazing results, it helps me a lot! I started to feel the change after the first week
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just WoW! From sceptic to a believer. Wow! I had some dreams in HD! Is that included in the package!? Yes, I'm focusing and my wife credits it with her mental recovery, as well, but... HD DREAMS MAN!!!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energizing and Motivating! Increased energy and motivation. Felt immediate improvement in mood.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Onnit Alpha BRAIN Great stuff feel more active and on point for the short time i have taken it.!!!! Great stuff
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Simple, IT WORKS..................................
Date published: 2020-05-29
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_1363
  • loc_en_US, sid_Alpha_BRAIN__, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_onnit
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 220.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT