Total Keto Daily

Exogenous ketones with beneficial fats to support energy, mental clarity, and the ketogenic diet.†

Product Image Gallery
Total Keto Daily
product detail slide
product detail slide
Total Keto Daily
product detail slide
product detail slide

Total Keto Daily

Add to bag & Subscribe

Keto made easy

For those who know, the upsides of a ketogenic diet can be powerful and often include sustained energy and a boost in mental performance. But, getting into or staying in ketosis can be challenging, and that transition to eating fewer carbs just plain sucks.

Total Keto Daily helps you streamline the process of getting into ketosis and maintaining your ketogenic diet, helping you to maximize the benefits of being keto while minimizing any potential uncomfortable side effects of getting there.

10g
BHB exogenous ketones
3g
Fat

1g
Net carbs

45
Calories

Total Keto Daily Works

Ketogenesis is a normal metabolic process where your liver breaks down fat to produce ketone bodies for energy, placing the body in a state of ketosis. To take advantage of ketosis, you need to change your body’s source of fuel: your diet. When you eat a restricted amount of carbs and more beneficial fats, your body begins to burn the fat instead, producing ketones for energy.

Total Keto Daily provides you with exogenous ketones directly, and those beneficial fats from clean avocado oil. The result is a daily supplement designed to help ease the process of attaining ketosis so that you can feel the head-clearing, energy-supporting effects.

Get into ketosis faster, Stay in ketosis longer

Immediate
Source
of
Energy

Sustained
Energy

What keto flu?

That groggy, lethargy-laced adjustment period that some people feel with low-carb and ketogenic diets is nothing to worry about and will pass normally as your body adapts.

The main cause is thought to be dehydration with a reduction in carbohydrates. To protect yourself, you can always remember to drink plenty of water and replenish your electrolytes. Good news, because Total Keto Daily is a drink mix composed of ketone salts that supply your body with both the exogenous ketones to help support a ketogenic diet and the salts that are needed to replenish electrolyte loss.

These electrolytes can help shorten the period of time it takes to feel the full benefit of ketosis, and to escape that run-down feeling of your body switching gears.

Total Keto Daily at the gym with a shaker bottle

When on a ketogenic diet, I find exogenous ketones help me get back into ketosis quickly. They're also essential when my energy drops, helping to provide a boost of jitter-free energy instead of reaching for yet another cup of coffee.

Keto testimonial

Stephanie

"Crash"-free energy

A 2017 study showed that subjects taking the exogenous ketones like the ones sourced in Total Keto Daily had lower blood glucose levels. Research suggests these exogenous ketones actually promote blood glucose uptake in the body, without interfering with normal insulin function.

Most of us have been on this roller coaster: you start to feel tired, so you reach for some type of carbohydrate. While you ride the sugar high, insulin starts to respond. As it peaks, your blood glucose goes down, possibly resulting in that feared “crash,” which leaves you feeling lethargic, foggy, and even sick.

But when your body is running primarily on ketones, there are less peaks and valleys in your blood sugar levels unlike with an influx of carbs. This means a more steady supply of energy, helping to keep you focused, energized, and burning more fat for fuel.

Effective
Ingredients

Beta-hydroxybutyrate (GoBHB®)

Beta-hydroxybutyrate, one of the ketones produced when fat is metabolised in the liver, is a readily available energy source for both the brain and muscles. goBHB is a patented form of exogenous ketone which delivers Beta-hydroxybutyrate to the body answering the call for sustained energy from athletes and biohackers alike.

Avocado oil powder

Key in oleic acid, avocado oil is a premium, beneficial fat and an excellent fuel source for ketogenic and low-carb diets.

Logifiber™

A soluble, prebiotic fiber made from tapioca, Logifiber is low-glycemic and provides a smooth texture, taste, and mouth feel.

250mg Potassium  |  160mg Calcium
85mg Magnesium  |  5g Fiber

Per serving

How Exogenous Ketones Can Help Your Diet How Exogenous Ketones Can Help Your Diet Read More
Total Keto Daily with jogger in background

Total Keto Daily Ingredients & Use

Total Keto Daily

California Prop 65 Warning: Consuming this product can expose you to chemicals including arsenic (inorganic), cadmium, lead, nickel, and/or mercury, which are known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. Learn more

Total Keto Daily is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Ordered this product when I was just starting Keto, tastes amazing mixed with an Unsweetened Sparkling Water. Great way to keep my sweet tooth in check as well as get the added benefits it offers
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! Stuff works, good taste, would recommend it for a keto supplement.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and effective I had no idea that exogenous ketones could taste this good. Once again Onnit delivers.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product. Weird taste, salty and sweet a bit, but great. I love it. And it really gives me energy I need in the morning. It makes my intermediate fasting easier.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Keto Daily + Electrolytes I use this right before I workout and love the energy. Pro Tip: I combine it with the Onnit Mineral Electrolytes. The combination tastes good and gives me a boost.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto made simple Great energy, keeps me full and the clarity is very helpful working out or doing mentally demanding work!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Keto Kid Power! Great taste and an excellent addition to my supplement regime.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salted watermelon Total Keto Tasty and definitely provides a great dose of ketones
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 would recommend Tastes fantastic. Very smooth. I’ve tried other ketone supplements before and they all cause GI upset. This product is smooth and easy to drink though.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another round Tastes great, easy mix and I will be buying another round
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Out of all the exogenous ketones I’ve had, these taste the best.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll never doubt you again,ONNIT! After trying other ketone drinks and gagging, I was reluctant to try this, but decided to give it a whirl. All I can say is Onnit has done it again! This is easily the best tasting ketone supplement out there. It's a little pricey, but worth it.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super effective Keyto "tool" This product curbs my appetite, keeps me level and doesn't taste all that awful! lol But seriously, it's not the best tasting simply because it's beta hydroxybutyrate. The added Avocado oil and stevia give it some a flavor that is tolerable for me. My wife would not agree. A plus is that it does not make me feel wired or hot or weird, which a competitors product did. This stuff is great. I love it. Mix it with some Onnit strength and performance for added flavor and power before a workout. I do. However for me on a Keyto diet with intermittent fasting, having this first thing will spike insulin even thou it's 1 carb. All in all, I plan on getting a fresh batch every month. Thanks Onnit!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tasting Ketone Supplement Ever! Although expensive, you do get double the servings of the leading exogenous ketone supplement and has 10 g of ketones per serving. The taste is so much better than any ketones I’ve ever taken that I want another serving after I drink it. It has fat in it so it’s creamy and delicious! Pull the trigger if you’re looking for a great ketone supplement.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but overpriced. The taste is intense, but not undrinkable. Liked the 40% discount! Feeling better during the day when drinking it
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One scoop a day, keeps the Keto Flu away I'm not use to supplements. The taste was strong at first but after multiple uses I've started to enjoy it. It has definitely help with my mood and feeling drained due to low electrolytes.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Taste! Great taste, mixes well and can really feel the improved energy and focus!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great energy boost Great energy boost. This has replaced my afternoon coffee. Flavor can be a bit strong.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Total Keto I have been taking this for a few weeks now and while the flavor makes me cringe a little (not so much while drinking but the immediate after taste) I do feel much better after drinking it. I feel like my energy levels are better and I have better mental clarity. For those reasons I have stuck with it.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best tasting exogenous ketones out there I've tried a lot of exogenous ketones on the market and these are by far the best tasting. I subscribed to them for delivery so i could save some money, and i will say the only thing i was disappointed with that i thought was a fluke in my first batch but now noticed is consistent, is the packaging is horrible. There is no packet in the container to keep the powder from hardening, so after opening the entire product hardens within a few days to the point that every single morning when i want to use it i have to stab into it with a knife to loosen the powder up enough for a scoop. I wish they would solve that issue, but other than that - i love the product!!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT...except Good energy from this. Helps me in the mornings and really is a must have to assist KETO. But, the price is just ridiculous. I could see 60-70 but 100?
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective but hard to swallow My first tub arrived in hard clumps that I had to quite forcefully break up with a knife to get it back to powder form but Onnit Customer Care were very helpful and said it was likely due to air getting in due to the long haul shipping (I'm in HK) but it was still ok to consume. They also still send over a new tub free of charge which I really appreciated. The new tub arrival within days too. Results wise, it definitely gives me a great energy boost and compliments my low-carb diet well. However, like everyone else is saying, I have to agree that the photos are a little misleading, it is indeed a much more milkier colour than the pics, and its got a very weird taste, which is surprising since its smells so good! Personal preference of course, but I find it far too sweet and too salty all at once and I do have to chug it down as quick as possible followed by a large glass of water. Still love Onnit though and will continue to purchase from them, especially with such helpful customer service, I'm a customer for life, I just pray for a more neutral flavour!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid product, tastes great Excellent!! My hands down favorite exogenous ketone supplement. Good taste, but pricey. Will purchase again!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boost without the crash Gives a great boost of energy without the jitters or crash later! It's a little salty but not too overwhelming. Added to my daily routine!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fog lifter! I bought the product about a month ago to help lift the "Keto Fog" I noticed a difference after taking the product the first week.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad Probly the best tasting keystone drink I’ve tried, just wish with these powders you would make a scoop that’s easier to get in a water bottle
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great price... but the taste! Great product, BHB yield is about 7.94 g which is pretty good but... the taste, the taste, the taste! It's not good. I've tried about 8-10 different BHB products with similar attributes and this is pretty bad. The watermelon taste is not strong enough. Due to the saltiness you need a stronger taste, that's why so many flavors of BHB salts are lime, strawberry, orange etc. The strong citrus taste goes well with the BHB salts. Modify the taste, BOOM, you've got a winner.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Taste The product came with the powder in many clumps. Additionally, the taste was not what I expected and there is definitely room for improvement in that area.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but moisture issues I do find it helps with energy and hydration for heavy training in a low carb environment. My particular container arrived as hard as concrete however. I need to stab it with a knife to get a scoop of it. Even then it is a bit clumpy and doesn't mix in cold water well. If they can solve that issue it would be a good product.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but pricey Total Keto Daily is effective and tastes great but the cost is very high compared to other similar products.
Date published: 2020-01-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_Total_Keto_Daily, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_onnit
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 225.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT