Shroom TECH™ Sport is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from H No jitters like other pre workout supps and most importantly it works!!!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Altitude Secret Weapon I go on several high altitude multi-day backpacking trips per year, and this stuff is an absolute must in my bag.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shroom Tech works Don’t like pre work outs because of the shaky, jittery feeling I usually get but Shroom tech doesn’t give me that. It’s just the right amount of energy and definitely gives you that extra push during the workout when you need it most. Definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I enjoy this product, it gives me that extra help during the entire soccer game or BJJ class. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Absolutely love this product! Nice clean energy with no crash!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shroom Tech Sport Great product, helps with stamina, endurance and overall energy. I would definitely but again and recommend to anyone who is looking for a little extra push.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wooo woah i didn’t know my legs move that fast! my workout has improved dramatically!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every Day I use it every day for my “2:30” pick me up which carries over into a post work workout.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shroom tech Great product. I use it for any hard training session
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its great! I feel amazing! I honestly feel great! No jitters like with caffeinated products!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shroom tech Long lasting energy. I’m very impressed, n will have this in my Pre workout ALLWAYS!! Thank onnit
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy when you need it I'd like to preface this review by saying i'm not one to exercise on a regular basis, but i do have my spurts of motivation where i long to improve my physique - but far from a gym rat. I tried half the recommended qty and saw noticeable improvements in endurance and performance. I found i was really pushing myself once it fully kicked in - roughly 20 minutes in.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger lungs They say this product gives you "another gear" I really think that somes it well. Honestly for me it felt, when I was taking those big breaths from being tired that as soon as I was satiated from the giant breath I felt as tho i still had a third or so breath left to inhale. It was like getting FREEEEE AIR on top of what I usually got. Very cool and addictive feeling, Great for performance!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monster mode, Engaged! This stuff is Hulk juice, I feel like the amount of things I can do is quadrupled.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does as advertised This combined with total strength was incredible for my long runs. I felt higher energy for a noticeably longer period of time.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nailed it! Great pre-workout supplement. Previous pre-workout supplements caused excessive jitters, so much so that my doctor recommended I stopped taking them due to it being a possible cause of irregular heartbeat. I decided to try Shroom Tech as I am a huge fan of all of the other supplements and again Onnit delivers a great product with the testing to back it. I will continue to use, thanks again for nailing it!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pre-Workout Clean sustainable pre workout energy without the jitters.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Great product! Love how my breath extends while working out. Really helps you get through your workout and more.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take the easiest hard way. It works, no joke. I use it to train on the hardest days, ten mile runs are way easier with it, then without. Helps with runners hangover, the feeling you get about three hours after an intense run.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Power Using this product I defiantly could feel a change and benefit to supplementing with this.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend this product for any military Great product to give you extra energy during tough workouts and eliviates daily stress
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed. Sold Absolutely amazing. Gave me the energy to perform at the highest
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy Love Shroom Tech. Makes my workouts much better and way longer!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for an amazing workout! I just learned about this product from The Model Health Show and I am truly grateful to find such an amazing product! My workouts just hit a new level!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean energy, no side effects. Shroom Tech gives you the extra bit of energy you need to get that extra bit of workout in, without making you feel jittery. It feels clean and there are no adverse side effects.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endless energy! I just started Brazilian Jujitsu and shroom TECH sport gives me the energy to get through the two hour classes! Some of the guys lie around on the mats between rolls and I always feel ready to go. It's either the Shroom TECH or I am not rolling hard enough..
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives me needed energy and doesn't keep me wired. Fantastic after work pre gym boost that does not keep me wired! Gives me a great sense of focus, motivation, and clear energy. Was worried that it would keep me awake since I take it in the PM. This is not the case at all, and actually feel like I fall asleep faster. Great product. Bought the trial size and am now going for the longer supply.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for breaking through plataeus. I get very intense workouts with Shroom Tech. If you're plateauing in your workout give this a shot. Get After it!!!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I use this every time I need that boost to get me going and keep me going during workouts.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I would take take these before the gym with a some almond butter toast.
Date published: 2019-09-14
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_Shroom_TECH____Sport, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_onnit
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 196.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT