Active B Complete

Assists with energy production, boosts cognitive performance and aids neural communication.†

Product Image Gallery
Active B Complete
product detail slide
product detail slide
Active B Complete
product detail slide
product detail slide

Active B Complete

Add to bag & Subscribe
People Also Bought

Active B Complete

loading...

When a pro athlete needs to play a game under the weather or severely jet lagged, there is a standard protocol: a shot of B12 vitamin right in the butt cheek. B vitamins are involved in everything from the conversion of nutrients into neurotransmitters like serotonin to proper mitochondrial function.† You can feel it when you take a good B vitamin like Active B Complete— there’s no question that it’s working. It has 100% of the RDA in all of the B Vitamin categories, with hands down the best forms of those ingredients available in the world. You will have more energy, more resiliency and more bounce in your step.

Think of it like this:
“I’ve got your back, B.”

Basketball player

Think of it like this:
“I’ve got your back, B.”

Athlete performing lunges

Standout Ingredients

Benfotiamine

There is a reason that thiamine is first on the roll call as a B vitamin (Vitamin B1). It’s absolutely essential. It is a required cofactor for the body’s production of several critical enzymes, including those in pathways involved in intracellular glucose metabolism. But we wanted to step up the game, by providing thiamine supplementation in the form of Benfotiamine—a novel, lipid-soluble analogue of thiamine that research shows is over 3.5x more effective in raising bioavailable thiamine levels in the body than regular Vitamin B1.†

Gluten free, Soy free, Caffeine free
Vitamin B1 molecule
Vitamin B2 molecule
Vitamin B5 molecule
Vitamin B6 molecule

What You Need to Know:

You know those cookies, breads, and carbs you love? Benfotiamine assists the body in responding to the toxic breakdown of compounds generated from things like excess sugar consumption.†

Rock climber 1

Your “B” Is Only As Good As It Absorbs

Rock climber 2
Weight lifter

Not everyone handles the absorption of B vitamins well. There is a good portion of people, for instance, who struggle to uptake the essential B vitamin folate, or folic acid. For them, supplementation with a methylated version, like 5-methyltetrahydrofolate, can make a huge difference in overall mental balance. Generally speaking, the methylated form of Vitamin B, like our methylated form of B12 methylcobalamin, is more easily absorbed by the body. Our standout ingredient, Benfotiamine, has clinical research indicating that the bioavailability of thiamine in blood plasma is reported to be approximately 3.5 times greater after a dose of Benfotiamine than after a dose of Thiamine.† That is a huge difference in how effective your B vitamin supplement will be, so pay attention to your body and make sure you supplement with B vitamins that are packaged in a way that’s best for your system.

Benefits Of Active B Vitamins

Benefits Of Active B Vitamins

B vitamins help power your body’s critical systems. From mental support in the conversion of neurotransmitters, to energy support, to detoxification of sugar end products, a good B vitamin can make a huge difference in your day.† For example, suppose B vitamins boost your mental energy. Instead of surfing your Facebook at work because your brain is too tired to focus on more important tasks, you can actually start working on the long-term project that is going to take your career to the next level. While Alpha Brain can help make you think more clearly, Active B Complete can help give you the energy to actually start thinking, period.

Cyclist
Kickboxer
Runner
Cyclist
Kickboxer
Aubrey Marcus, Onnit Founder

“Taking Active B Complete is a no brainer for me. Since we formulated the sample batch, I haven’t missed a day. It’s been simultaneously the most productive and least stressful stretch of my life.”

— Aubrey Marcus, Onnit Founder

Getting down to business usually means long hours and late nights. B vitamins can help there, too. Research shows that they help reduce work-related stress and support a positive mood.† These changes can manifest on a physical level that others will notice as well: B vitamins have been shown to promote skin health.†

Active B Complete Ingredients & Use

Active B Complete
Active B Complete is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Perfect for along day of parting and or working. Works better then a energy drink
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Morning Brain Boost Works great for a mental boost and I really feel a difference.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeptic into a believer. Was pretty skeptical about supplementing B12 and figured I’d give it a shot. Now I’m grateful that I bought this product, I can feel the difference!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has changed my life Love Active B so much, I feel so much better for taking it. I have more energy, my mood is better because of it and I can handle stress better while at work.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mix It’s a good mix of B. And is effective for most I have told about it.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will always have some in the cupboard Probably my one of my favorites. I will definitely always have this in my cupboard!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't waste with other inferior brands.Buy Onnit Best offering on the market. There are so many brands to choose from. Honestly without extensive knowledge and research it's hard to know what a consumer it's really getting. For many things especially substances you into your body, your fuel, it's worth paying a slight premium. Having wasted money many lesser products, you actually save buying right the first time. I highly recommend this product and Alphabrain.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In tall cotton Definitely a plus as a fortifier when it comes to elevating ür system.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel great while taking this! I purchased this when I returned from a 2 week hunting trip that just exhausted my body and my mind. This helped rejuvenate and energize me while supporting my immune system from all the strenuous activity I put it through. I plan to continue using this product long term because of how great my body feels while on it.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More energy, better sleep, no crash. Gives me non-jittery energy without the afternoon crash that I feel from a lot of other B supplements. I also sleep much better when I’ve taken Active B in the morning. I’ve tried dozens of B supplement and this one is by far my favorite.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Very good experience. Energy levels have been consistently up
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morning boost. I quit drinking coffee and starting taking this. I already have had success with the Alpha Brain and this is perfect boost for some extended energy.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Active Bees nees is the ish... Love this stuff! easy to take every day and i feel like i have more energy when im consistent.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Supplement Ever I can’t believe this supplement doesn’t get talked about more. The energy boost from this is insane. More importantly, it feels like real energy, nothing like the stimulant type rush from caffeine, more like the feeling of the energy after a healthy meal and a good nights sleep. If feel like my mental cognition is exponentially better when taking this. It’s essential after a night of boozing and any other time I feel mental fog. I work in one of the nations busiest Level 1 Trauma ERs and this is a pre-shift must. Screw AmEx, don’t leave home without Active B.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this supplement I am new to supplements but am experienced with herbs, Onnit utilizes the best of both worlds - Active B has become a part of my daily ritual
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Absolutely love taking Active B. I travel for work and it certainly helps keep the enter level up after spending hours in an airport.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The real deal When I take this I move easier and my aches and pains seem to go away. I also find I am more "switched on" mentally. Definitely less tired physically and seemingly mentally too.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Active B Complete is a body booster! Just purchased this and immediately felt a "lift" upon the first use. Of course I assumed that could just be psychosomatic. However as the days have carried on, I find my focus remains more stable and steady. Definitely more energy in a manner that just feels naturally elevated and not jittery. I just enrolled in a regular subscription this evening. Wonderful added energy and worth it!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Supplement The Onnit Active B Complete supplement has changed my whole life. I feel an immediate, natural lift for my day as well as the ability to easily communicate with others to form better, more personal relationships. I am thriving at work as I am ready to organize projects from start to finish in a most efficient way. I feel my absolute best, and I owe a lot of that to the Onnit Active B Complete.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Afternoon Energy Boost I bought this product and have been using it for the last 2 weeks. I usually take 1 pill after lunch M-F. It definitely gives me a little energy and focus bump in the afternoon while fighting through those last few work hours. Overall works very solid with a well balanced lunch. I'll likely continue purchasing and keep this as a routine supplement.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Felt no positive changes Felt no positive changes. Took it everyday until bottle was empty.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Misleading product labeling The label lists all the B vitamins, starting from B1, and their DVs, ending with B5. All show 100%. Great, finally, a balanced, moderate B vitamin supplement. I saw the additional two listings at the end, including B1 from a different source and the dosage 150 mg, no DV. I was a careless consumer and did not realize that amount of B1 was 100x DV; its the source of all those "great energy" comments. I feel misled by the unbalanced mix of B vitamins. Bottle is going in the trash and I will be very, very careful before I purchase another ONNIT product going forward. Why not group this entry with the other form of B1? And why not show the DV? Manufactured in Austin Texas where I live too.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did nothing for me. I purchased B complete after reading reviews of enhanced energy and focus. I’ve purchased from onnit before and loved shroom tech and alpha brain. I was excited about B complete. Sadly It has zero affect on me. I didn’t notice a change at all.
Date published: 2019-06-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_Active_B_Complete, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_onnit
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 208.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT